Dear guests of KFC restaurants! We are glad to inform you that all dishes we cook in KFC restaurants in Uzbekistan fully comply with international Halal standards.

On behalf of International FoodChain LLC, a company that is a KFC franchise partner in the Republic of Uzbekistan, we declare with full responsibility that all dishes we cook in our restaurants fully comply with Halal international standards, which is confirmed by certificates issued by the International Center for Standardization and Halal Certification after the strictest inspection of compliance with all standards.

If you want to get more details about the Center please go to: https://halalcenter.ru/

This inspection was carried out for all stages of cooking, from the stage of suppliers to the stage of serving the dish in the restaurant.

Ingredients for cooking, personnel, production sites, equipment, storage and cooking conditions meet all Halal standards. Our chicken meat from suppliers Saxovat Broyler and Safi also have valid Halal certificates.

Our company always cares about the guests, and therefore, in addition to complying with the strictest international quality standards, it is important for us to strictly comply with Halal standards and to offer our guests not only tasty and food-safe food, but also the food that complies with Halal rules. We value each of our guests, and therefore, these standards have been observed, are observed and will be strictly observed.

KFC Westminster
KFC KEFAYAT
KFC Compass
KFC Magic City
KFC Oazis
KFC Rossini
KFC Samarqand Darvoza
KFC Fayz
KFC C1
KFC Chilonzor
KFC Chimgan

+
  • Fresh meat

    We always use only fresh whole muscle chicken meat of the highest quality. That is why we choose our suppliers with great care. Only then we can be sure that our chicken is the best.

  • Experienced Staff

    Our restaurants employ only highly qualified staff members who completed special training. Only real professionals are admitted to cook unforgettably delicious chicken dishes of our secret recipes.

  • High quality

    Fresh whole muscle chicken meat is not the only guarantee of unique taste of your favorite dishes: tender crispy chicken pieces, spicy chicken wings, strips, sandwiches and salads. It is also the assurance that you get the dishes of the highest quality!

* Nutrition facts and caloric content provided in the Table are based on the laboratory studies, the process monitoring sheets, and the nutrition facts received from suppliers. Difference in size of portions, as well as regional and seasonal differences may affect the nutrition value of every dish of the menu.

Dish recipes may be changed on a periodic basis. The information is provided on the basis of the current menu and may be amended without prior notice.

Уважаемые гости ресторанов KFC! Рады оповестить вас о том, что все блюда, приготовленные в ресторанах KFC в Узбекистане, полностью соответствуют международным стандартам «Халяль».

От имени ООО «International FoodChain», компании, являющейся франчайзинговым партнером KFC в Республике Узбекистан, мы с полной ответственностью заявляем, что вся продукция, приготовленная в наших ресторанах, полностью соответствует международным стандартам «Халяль», что подтверждают сертификаты, выданные Международным Центром Стандартизации и Сертификации "Халяль" после проведения строжайшей проверки на предмет соблюдения всех стандартов.

Информацию о Центре можно получить по ссылке: https://halalcenter.ru/

Данная проверка была проведена относительно всех этапов приготовления блюд, начиная от поставщиков и до выдачи готового блюда в ресторане.

Стандартам «Халяль» соответствуют ингредиенты для приготовления блюд, персонал, производственные участки, оборудование, условия хранения и приготовления. Наши поставщики куриного мяса — птицефабрики «Saxovat Broyler» и «Safi» также имеют действующие сертификаты «Халяль».

Наша компания всегда заботится о гостях, а потому, помимо соблюдения строжайших международных стандартов качества, нам важно неукоснительно соблюдать стандарты «Халяль», предлагая нашим гостям не только вкусные, не только безопасные с пищевой точки зрения, но и безопасные с точки зрения соблюдения правил «Халяль» блюда. Мы ценим каждого нашего гостя, а потому, данные стандарты соблюдались, соблюдаются и будут неукоснительно соблюдаться во всех случаях.

KFC Westminster
KFC KEFAYAT
KFC Compass
KFC Magic City
KFC Оазис
KFC Rossini
KFC Самарканд Дарвоза
KFC Файз
KFC Ц1
KFC Чиланзор
KFC Чимган

+
  • Свежее мясо

    Мы всегда используем только свежее цельное куриное мясо самого высокого качества. Потому и поставщиков мы выбираем с особой тщательностью. Зато мы точно уверены в том, что наше куриное мясо — самое лучшее.

  • Опытные сотрудники

    В наших ресторанах работают только высококвалифицированные сотрудники, которые прошли специальное обучение. Только настоящие профессионалы могут быть допущены к приготовлению незабываемо вкусных куриных блюд по нашим секретным рецептам.

  • Высокое качество

    Свежее цельное куриное мясо — это не только гарантия уникального вкуса ваших любимых блюд: нежных кусочков курицы в хрустящей панировке, острых куриных крыльев, стрипсов, сандвичей и салатов. Это еще и уверенность в том, что вы получаете блюда высочайшего качества!

* Данные по пищевой и энергетической ценности блюд, представленные в таблице, основаны на данных лабораторных исследований, технико-технологических карт и данных по пищевой ценности, полученных от поставщиков. Различия в размерах порций, так же как региональные и сезонные различия могут влиять на пищевую ценность каждого продукта меню.

Рецептура блюд периодически может меняться. Информация предоставлена на основе текущего меню и может изменяться без предварительного уведомления.